Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

SMYLIQUE™ Dentistry

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Brighton, Rochester, NY

82 total reviews

SMYLIQUE™ Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SMYLIQUE™ Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James W.
Submitted 09/23/21
The people who work at Smylique are vet professional and competent. They treat patients with courtesy and respect. It is a pleasure to go there for my dental procedures.
Dianne J.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great job
Charlene L.
Submitted 09/15/21
Everything went very smoothly. They made sure I was comfortable with the procedure and kept me informed with what they were doing. I was very pleased with the results.
David M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very good experience, no cavities!
Carol J.
Submitted 09/08/21
The front office staff always welcomes me with a friendly smile, and Jen is a gentle and caring hygienist. Dr. “Q” really knows her craft and makes sure that you understand the reason for any procedures that she feels are necessary.
Kylie C.
Submitted 09/08/21
Amazing! Staff is so incredible I actually enjoy going to the dentist now
Lorraine F.
Submitted 08/30/21
Went to have my teeth cleaned the dental hygienist was fabulous great personality great work ethic my teeth feel like a million thank you
Suzanne R.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr.Quagliata and office staff friendly and helpful. Jen, the dental hygienist, friendly, competent, and professional,giving helpful advice.
Melody D.
Submitted 08/23/21
Went in to ask about a concern that I had and was very satisfied with how my concern was taken care of.
Kayla S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Everyone at Smylique is so friendly and they do such a great job! I'm always satisfied with the service and they complete teeth cleanings in a timely fashion. The waiting room is always clean and they have exceeded my expectations when adhering to new covid restrictions. 10/10 would recommend! :)
Dorothy D.
Submitted 07/21/21
Always pleasant Do good work
Jennifer L.
Submitted 07/15/21
Everyone made me feel so much better because I was full of fear and anxiety they were so nice !!! Most amazing experience I’ve ever had I look forward to many more visits in the near future !!
Bruce R.
Submitted 07/13/21
Everyone was polite and friendly. They told me my options and we decided together what was the best for me.
James W.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very professional and considerate
Heather T.
Submitted 07/08/21
Professional but relaxed staff, clean office, prompt service was provided - no complaints here!
Julie A.
Submitted 06/22/21
It was pleasant appointment. Quick
Demeara T.
Submitted 06/17/21
I have been going here for years (before it was called IQ) and love it
Kirisanthan A.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great experience very helpful & happy
William H.
Submitted 05/16/21
I had some tooth decay repaired along with a new crown made. It was all done on one tooth, and in one 2 hour session. Lots of high tech dental equipment.
Gregory Z.
Submitted 05/13/21
Great staff!!