Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

SMYLIQUE Dentistry

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Brighton, Rochester, NY

73 total reviews

SMYLIQUE Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SMYLIQUE Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kayla S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Everyone at Smylique is so friendly and they do such a great job! I'm always satisfied with the service and they complete teeth cleanings in a timely fashion. The waiting room is always clean and they have exceeded my expectations when adhering to new covid restrictions. 10/10 would recommend! :)
Dorothy D.
Submitted 07/21/21
Always pleasant Do good work
Jennifer L.
Submitted 07/15/21
Everyone made me feel so much better because I was full of fear and anxiety they were so nice !!! Most amazing experience I’ve ever had I look forward to many more visits in the near future !!
Bruce R.
Submitted 07/13/21
Everyone was polite and friendly. They told me my options and we decided together what was the best for me.
James W.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very professional and considerate
Heather T.
Submitted 07/08/21
Professional but relaxed staff, clean office, prompt service was provided - no complaints here!
Julie A.
Submitted 06/22/21
It was pleasant appointment. Quick
Demeara T.
Submitted 06/17/21
I have been going here for years (before it was called IQ) and love it
Kirisanthan A.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great experience very helpful & happy
William H.
Submitted 05/16/21
I had some tooth decay repaired along with a new crown made. It was all done on one tooth, and in one 2 hour session. Lots of high tech dental equipment.
Gregory Z.
Submitted 05/13/21
Great staff!!
Peter T.
Submitted 05/12/21
Always a good experience here. Love the new office decor as well!
Mary Anne P.
Submitted 04/28/21
I had my teeth cleaned by Jennifer who is very kind & thorough as is Dr. Q. when she examined my teeth.
Robert P.
Submitted 03/29/21
Warm, professional staff, who are all superb! They make sure all questions are answered and concerns addressed. They’re the best!
Linda E.
Submitted 03/26/21
I entered this practice as an emergency patient with a broken tooth (my regular dentist is not taking my current insurance). They couldn't have been more kind. I was taken in a timely manner, the exam was quick and thorough, a plan was made, and I was given a DETAILED estimate of what everything would cost. They will be taking me through the root canal and crown in a one-day process. Very pleased so far!
Annette R.
Submitted 03/23/21
They are so friendly!!! Highly recommend!!!
Leena K.
Submitted 03/17/21
The staff is really compassionate with how sensitive I am about my teeth, and they are very very flexible with scheduling. I work really long days so that’s helpful in getting my teeth taken care of. You can also tell the clinic isn’t driven solely by profit, because all of their recommendations are genuinely in my best interest. Dr Q’s dentistry skills are impeccable. At one point while under her care, I saw another dentist because I was out of state and having an issue with my teeth/insurance and I was thoroughly unimpressed with the other dentist. Made me regret ever even trying to see another dentist.
Patricia M.
Submitted 03/10/21
Very good treatment with staff and cleanliness of the office
Yolanda O.
Submitted 03/06/21
My recent office visit,  I had quite a bit of work done. 6 teeth to be exact, including 1 Root Canal. I have been a patient of SMYLIQUE Family & Cosmetic Dentistry for about 2 years now, and knew I would be well taken care of however anxiety, is what it is. In past years Ive been seen by quite a few different Dentists in the Rochester area (not the greatest experiences). I have NEVER experienced the amount of professionalism, genuine care and concern, and expertise throughout the ENTIRE staff! Dr. Quagliata literally gave me my beauty back! I am forever grateful to her,  and the whole SMYLIQUE Family & Cosmetic Dentistry!
Yolanda O.
Submitted 03/02/21
Always a pleasant experience, every appointment!