Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

SMYLIQUE™ Dentistry

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Brighton, Rochester, NY

82 total reviews

SMYLIQUE™ Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SMYLIQUE™ Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter T.
Submitted 05/12/21
Always a good experience here. Love the new office decor as well!
Mary Anne P.
Submitted 04/28/21
I had my teeth cleaned by Jennifer who is very kind & thorough as is Dr. Q. when she examined my teeth.
Robert P.
Submitted 03/29/21
Warm, professional staff, who are all superb! They make sure all questions are answered and concerns addressed. They’re the best!
Linda E.
Submitted 03/26/21
I entered this practice as an emergency patient with a broken tooth (my regular dentist is not taking my current insurance). They couldn't have been more kind. I was taken in a timely manner, the exam was quick and thorough, a plan was made, and I was given a DETAILED estimate of what everything would cost. They will be taking me through the root canal and crown in a one-day process. Very pleased so far!
Annette R.
Submitted 03/23/21
They are so friendly!!! Highly recommend!!!
Leena K.
Submitted 03/17/21
The staff is really compassionate with how sensitive I am about my teeth, and they are very very flexible with scheduling. I work really long days so that’s helpful in getting my teeth taken care of. You can also tell the clinic isn’t driven solely by profit, because all of their recommendations are genuinely in my best interest. Dr Q’s dentistry skills are impeccable. At one point while under her care, I saw another dentist because I was out of state and having an issue with my teeth/insurance and I was thoroughly unimpressed with the other dentist. Made me regret ever even trying to see another dentist.
Patricia M.
Submitted 03/10/21
Very good treatment with staff and cleanliness of the office
Yolanda O.
Submitted 03/06/21
My recent office visit,  I had quite a bit of work done. 6 teeth to be exact, including 1 Root Canal. I have been a patient of SMYLIQUE Family & Cosmetic Dentistry for about 2 years now, and knew I would be well taken care of however anxiety, is what it is. In past years Ive been seen by quite a few different Dentists in the Rochester area (not the greatest experiences). I have NEVER experienced the amount of professionalism, genuine care and concern, and expertise throughout the ENTIRE staff! Dr. Quagliata literally gave me my beauty back! I am forever grateful to her,  and the whole SMYLIQUE Family & Cosmetic Dentistry!
Yolanda O.
Submitted 03/02/21
Always a pleasant experience, every appointment!
Corinne E.
Submitted 01/27/21
Very nice. And care about you , talks you through what they are doing. All in all they are great.
Mary Anne P.
Submitted 12/16/20
I had a cleaning by Jennifer. She is very thorough & kind & does good follow-up
Todd A.
Submitted 12/07/20
Great very satisfied great people.
Jonathan W.
Submitted 10/15/20
Overall a great experience.
Shalimar R.
Submitted 10/02/20
The Doctor and all the girl’s there. There are very good. Im very X with the dentist and there are amazing make you feel comfortable and secure. Also when i was there the first time there make this evaluation in my life make so much effort in evaluation i see REAL picture close up from my teeth etc etc. Thank to my mom recommend this place.
William H.
Submitted 09/11/20
It was all good. I had an excellent teeth cleaning experience without any problems to report to me.
Rose Marie K.
Submitted 08/04/20
Professional as always.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 07/17/20
I am always treated with kindness, professionalism and expertise when I am seen at IQ Dentistry. I am informed about recommended treatments and procedures. Prior to being seen at IQ I had an immense fear of the dentist. Because of how I have been treated here I now even look forward to visits.
Imani B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Caring And comfortable
Robert P.
Submitted 06/19/20
Very friendly, very efficient! And very patient; everyone took care to be sure all my questions were answered.
Darlene H.
Submitted 06/11/20
My overall experience was very good. Only a small bump receiving the consent form.